Stop Aging Start Living

Power & Energy

AminoBasix®

AminoBasix® contains the most important essential and semi-essential amino acids and enhances the production of the body’s own growth hormone, stimulates the development of muscles and strengthens the immune system.

Androchron®

A chronobiological food supplement for men over 50 with weak drive and the beginning of testosterone deficiency. A natural «testosterone booster» which enhances performance capacity, libido and muscular strength. Androchron® contains a unique combination of vital ingredients that guarantees maximal efficiency paired with minimal risk.

BioPQQ™

Ideal food supplement to compensate energy weakness and to prevent burn-out in women and men. Increases the efficiency of the mitochondria and improves anti oxidative capacities.

Carnitine

Although the body can, in principle, synthesize carnitine from the amino acids lysine and methionine, there still can occur states of deficiency, predominantly in case of various chronic diseases such as diabetes. Carnitine is important for providing the human cells with energy.

Coffain®

Invigorates body and mind with scientifically tested substances. Extends the release of energy over several hours. Ideal stimulant in the morning and during the day whenever a higher level of  performance is required.

DHEA

DHEA is a base for several endogenous hormones in the body and a natural hormonal aid for healthy aging.

DMAE

activates higher brain functions and thus improves the ability to think, the memory as well as the capability to learn and the concentration power. Dimethylaminoethanol (DMAE) effectively counteracts age-related disorders and reduction of brain performance and helps to keep important cognitive functions fit.

Imperial Green®

The healing power of green tea has been known for millennia and can be used in vascular diseases, lipometabolic disturbances and other chronic diseases.

Kelpin®

The concentrate produced from brown seaweed has unique effects on health and wellbeing.

Maca

The invigorating root from the South American Andes enhances vitality and sexual desire and helps against chronic fatigue and depression.

Macabido®

Purely vegetable substances to increase energy and libido. The combination of active ingredients optimally tailored to the requirements of men and women increases sexual stamina and performance and improves the well-being. Successfully fights listlessness, fatigue and general physical exhaustion.

Mitochron®

Chronobiological dietary supplement to compensate for a lack of energy and protect against burnout in men and women. Improves energy performance and boosts mitochondrial function in the individual cells while at the same time providing enhanced protection against oxidative damage.

Noni

The noni fruit has been known as a medicinal plant in the South Seas for centuries. It strengthens the immune system, is effective against infections and pain and increases the general wellbeing.

Pregnenolone

The ideal boost for DHEA and melatonin to prevent many symptoms of aging.

Tribulus

Tribulus is a plant-based «testosterone booster» which enhances physical performance, libido and muscular growth in a natural way.

Vitachron® female

A chronobiological combination of active ingredients for ensuring the female body gets the best possible supply of all the essential ­vitamins, trace elements, minerals and plant-based active ingredients it needs. It increases vitality and performance.

Vitachron® male

A chronobiological combination of active ingredients for ­ensuring the male body gets the best possible supply of all the essential ­vitamins, trace elements, minerals and plant-based active ingredients it needs. It increases vitality and performance.

Stop Aging Start Living
Bestellen Sie dieses Produkt bei Pharmatrans! www.pharmatrans.com

Power & Energy

AminoBasix®

AminoBasix® enthält die wichtigsten essentiellen und semiessentiellen Aminosäuren und fördert somit die körpereigene Produktion des Wachstums­hormons, stimuliert den Muskelaufbau und stärkt das Immunsystem.

Androchron®

Chronobiologische Nahrungsergänzung für Männer über 50 mit Antriebsschwäche und beginnendem Testosteronmangel.Ein natürlicher «Testosteron-Booster», der die körperliche Leistungs­fähigkeit, Libido und Muskelkraft steigert. Die einzigartige Kombination verschiedener Vitalstoffe garantiert einen maximalen Wirkungsgrad bei gleichzeitig minimalem Risiko.

BioPQQ™

Ideale Nahrungsergänzung zum Ausgleich von Energieschwäche und zum Schutz vor Burn-out bei der Frau und beim Mann. Steigert die Effektivität der Mitochondrien und verbessert gleichzeitig die anti-oxidative Kapazität

Carnitin

Obwohl Carnitin prinzipiell im Körper aus den Aminosäuren Lysin und Methionin synthetisiert werden kann, sind Mangel­zustände vor allem bei verschiedenen chronischen Krankheiten wie Diabetes möglich. Carnitin ist aber wichtig zur Energiebereitstellung der menschlichen Zellen.

Coffain®

Belebt Körper und Geist mit wissenschaftlich gesichert bewerteten Substanzen. Die Energiefreisetzung wird über Stunden ausgedehnt. Idealer Muntermacher am Morgen und tagsüber bei erhöhtem Leistungsbedarf.

DHEA

DHEA ist Grundlage für viele körpereigene Hormone und eine
natürliche Hormonunterstützung für gesundes Altern.

DMAE

aktiviert die höheren Gehirnfunktionen und verbessert so Denk- und Gedächtnisleistung sowie Lern- und Konzentrations­fähigkeit. Dimethylaminoethanol (DMAE) steuert alterungs­bedingten Störungen bzw. Einbußen der Hirnleistung wirkungsvoll entgegen und hilft mit, wichtige kognitive Funktionen fit zu halten.

Imperial Green®

Die Heilkraft des grünen Tees ist seit Jahrtausenden bekannt und kann bei Gefäßerkrankungen, Fettstoffwechselstörungen und anderen chronischen Erkrankungen angewandt werden.

Kelpin®

Das aus braunem Seetang hergestellte Konzentrat besitzt einzigartige Effekte auf Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Kolostrum

Die konzentrierte Kraft der Muttermilch. Auch für Erwachsene ist Kolostrum der Schlüssel für eine bessere Gesundheit und optimales Wohlbefinden. Die einzigartigen Inhaltsstoffe der Erstmilch wirken wie ein Jungbrunnen für den gesamten Körper.

Maca

Die belebende Wurzel aus den Anden Südamerikas steigert Vitalität und sexuelle Lust und wirkt gegen chronische Müdigkeit und Depressionen.

Macabido®

Rein pflanzliche Substanzen zur Steigerung von Energie und Libido. Die für Mann und Frau individuell abgestimmte Wirkstoffkombi­nation steigert sexuelle Ausdauer und Leistungsfähigkeit und verbessert das Wohlbefinden. Antriebslosigkeit, Müdigkeit und Erschöpfungszustände werden erfolgreich bekämpft.

Mitochron®

Chronobiologische Nahrungsergänzung zum Ausgleich von Energieschwäche und zum Schutz vor Burn-out bei der Frau und beim Mann. Durch Erhöhung der Energieleistung und Ausbau der Mitochondrial-Funktion in den einzelnen Zellen bei gleichzeitigem verbesserten Schutz vor oxidativen Schäden.

Noni

Die Noni-Frucht ist seit Jahrhunderten in der Südsee als Heilpflanze bekannt. Sie stärkt das Immunsystem, wirkt gegen Infektionen und Schmerzen und steigert das allgemeine Wohlbefinden.

Pregnenolon

Die ideale Verstärkung von DHEA und Melatonin zur Vorbeugung vieler Altersbeschwerden.

Thermoslim®

hilft, überschüssige Kalorien zu verbrennen, ohne das Herz dabei zu belasten.

Tribulus

Tribulus ist ein pflanzlicher «Testosteron-Booster», der die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit, Libido und das Muskelwachstum auf natürliche Weise steigert.

Vitachron® female

Chronobiologische Wirkstoffkombination zur optimalen Versorgung des weiblichen Organismus mit allen wichtigen Vitaminen, Spurenelementen, Mineralien und pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen.

Vitachron® male

Chronobiologische Wirkstoffkombination zur optimalen Versorgung des männlichen Organismus mit allen wichtigen Vitaminen, Spurenelementen, Mineralien und pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen.